The Eye Thanks. An experience of Gangstalker Extraction AI Tech. November 2015.

I was already curious to wither the text system many people use all over the world to form sentences quickly might subtly adjust the thought processes we have when writing a text message or a comment.

Prior to this conversation I had been working in my room on music but was experiencing harassment from outside my home and on the internet. On a day to day level I normally deal with what I experience without it bothering me too much. There are some days where I have just got on while talking to them, messing with them as much as they mess with me.

Somehow, in the evening while stalking continued I ended up noticing the predictive text list I used often to write my messages.

A few years ago, I had already began notice a pattern with the stalking activities and the words on my phone that were suggested when constructing a sentence.

For example: Say someone was mentioning your business outside concerning a situation, words related to that situation would appear in the text list randomly if you were in the middle of writing.

The start of the conversation last November began when realizing the significance of the three words presented on my predictive text list.

THE/I/THANKS

So every time I would start writing this would be the first thing that would appear in the list before typing anything.

I had to be curious. Is this program actually taking the piss?

Eventually, while writing what I thought onto a notepad app which I was using to document evidence (which I had been told to do by the Police) I started to see a pattern  with the predictive suggestions that seemed to be trying to answer me.

The conversation had me engaged on and off over the course of a few days and it was all performed on a free notepad app called Fast Notepad and not in a text message box.

The first part of this transcript is jumbled and incoherent. It is a conversation that is running with responses built from the text system. At first I did not realize that the text system was going to have a full conversation with me, so I was not recording what it was saying back to me as it was speaking using the three boxes in a sort of code. It was like that show, Give Us A Clue!

As the conversation continued I began to save the replies. I have done my best to try and make the conversation as understandable as possible.

Please be aware that this conversation was not constructed by myself in that it had many multiple responses that I could just pick and choose a sentence that suited me. They only had a few options. Some would make part of a sentence but most would complete a full one. The sentences are also scrambled heavily at time with the first person and grammar being complete nonsense in places and was using key logs from stuff I had already written on my phone and on the internet.
It does state during the conversation that the message was designed to be “deliberately confusing!”

The response is encoded in a way that letters and words formed a sort of response if you wrote a question. As the conversation continued I realized that the predictive text began to string together a sentence if you pressed the words in sequence.
Once the sentence/reply was completed going from a different noun, verb or adverb etc the sentence would only have a few routes and would be consistent every time the word combination changed.
Even if you adjusted a question or the wording you replied with, the code would not alter. Therefore it could not be anything other than a direct response.

This conversation was incredible and was a code that used a combination of my own key logged language and stuff that I had never wrote before.

An overview of the conversation

Throughout this very strange experience the key points are:

  • The person replying “was a short sighted person involved in TI who caught his attention.”
  • The person implies that “I was a thief and stole the Overhead Eye.”
  • At a point later in the conversation it is stated that the person replying to me was “directly interfering where they shouldn’t have been and what I had on my phone was a hard copy proof of the conversation.”
  • The person also was implying that “I was cheating the system and that I was not doing the right things.”
  • The person knew I had become isolated and that I regularly go driving on my own for long distances.
  • It is implied that because I receive help and that the stalking that I experience involves a number of bodies in the UK, that I was looking to use this as an advantage and it implied that I was looking to capitalize on this. “…you would have a business!” should I choose to take them to court over slander and preach of confidentiality.
  • Also because of the work I was doing, I was in fact writing a book about helping those with mental health problems, this person implied that I was selfish and it was implied that stalking was seen as a response to my actions.
  • “This coincides!” Was the response and is repeated frequently in the conversation.
  • The person also claimed that I was not suffering from psychosis nor schizophrenia based on it’s judgement. It did not mention anything about depression which I have suffered for years.
  • But it seems to acknowledge that the stalking is the cause of the mental problems I have experienced over the course of many years. “This coincides” it states! This basically means, that if you are being stalked the mental illness is caused by people stalking.
  • I should point out that given the medical realities this system has implied that the whole mental health system is a joke and people are fooled into believing that mental problems are indeed caused by others. However it is observable that Mental illnesses can be brought on by a number of factors attributed to poor health, drug misuse and pollution.
  • The underlying message seems to be that TIs are people that have been judged to be bad so that person will be punished without trial with an alternative that does not involve prison. These alternatives then build up if this individual does not stay in line. It seems to imply that any problem a TI has is known and to where that problem originated. Therefore if you have been poisoned, it will know about it.
  • It implies that a TI can be anyone.
  • Later in the conversation on the person states that “they are one of the control, but then shouldn’t we all have the same?” It asks.

For whatever reason, it also states that

Despite throwing the facts and true perspectives at this person who had chosen to code the replies, the answers were along the lines of:

  • This person was running the show and did not like to be the eye of a “mish mash!”
  • This implied that I was lying or that I bordered on two side of opinion.
  • It seems to suggest that the “eye” was the only thing that could judge that person.
  • An it also used all the things I had documented against me to state the “The reason for this was a Stasi!” as I had began to catalogue the events over a year ago.
  • It did not go into details, nor answer any of the things which had gone on for 30 years. All it replies with is: “It coincides!”
  • The person on the other end of the conversation states that the replies are meant to be deliberately confusing.
  • It was suggested that the acts of stalking were on the behalf of a website. But this is unclear. It has been in effect for 30 years well before the internet.
  • It was stated that I stole “a favorite” of this person. It also states other things about speaking ill of the young or other words to that effect. It does not state any other things that have been shouted out over the years. They are ones that change at any point and are only shouted if it is of something I have said.
  • The person states that “the list” of things that I had observed (gang stalking) was not the only way they could have a good time, but they were still finding the “right way” to live everyday!
  • It states if I have any questions that they will not be “The Best” and to leave comments below.
  • It also thanks me for my help, in that what information has been taken from me, that it will be distributed to their associates.
  • It states, that the requirement for an interview with me was no longer required!
  • Of the many parts of the conversation that repeat often, “Working in tandem, it might stand a chance.” As it was judging me on my inability to work or see the value in the right things!
  • It states that the things that I was saying were”Running the Eye” in that they were being monitored and the the person actions of finding the “right way” were from it being “run under the eye!”
  • It states at one point that they had years and that I had weeks! That it was some kind of revenge on behalf of people “I make life difficult for”. Later on it is stated that I should use my mind.

 

From a retrospective point of view the whole experience was like that of stalking, where the things a person looks at or says are reflected back at the person.
In this case, the words were not formed from my key logs. It was a direct intervention like the person had stated. It would have to be for it to have been understood.

A month or two before this event I had posted on a comments section of a major news journalism website saying that AI technology could not comprehend sarcasm.

This year, artificial intelligence has now been moved into the mainstream for uses of social media and uses as help applications. The conversations had all these hallmarks accept it felt as if there was a person the other side replying with the program scrambling the message to make it appear as if it was Artificial Intelligence.

To me this conversation was creepy and being as I was the only one communicating in the room to a mobile device about my personal business, the experience was like nothing I had had before.

Before this conversation began the last thing I wrote was, “Mmm, I suppose it must be all in my head.” as sarcasm towards my stalkers.

At the time, I was in a relationship with someone I suspected of being a stalker as well as her family. One of her relatives lives in America and works for one of the two major computer company’s we are all familiar with. This cannot be a coincidence.

This event took place on the 5th November 2015 and began in the afternoon, running into the late evening. It also continued into the day after so I could ask more questions. The device was Samsung Galaxy S3 Android smart phone which was encrypted an was on a major UK network.

Make of it what you will.

THE/I/THANKS

 

Me: Oh finally.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: So? From since I was young?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Bullshit irrelevance.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: There have been many situations where you have stalked individuals. I’ve seen them. I’ve seen what you do.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I thought you would have worked that out by now.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: And I saw it well before the teenage years pal.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Hahaha, interpretation of that?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Exactly.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Didn’t realize that either?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: As in eyes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You stated.

*Here it is stated that I stole “The Eye”*

Me: Bullshit.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Rephrase

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: If that means you don’t know parts it irrelevant.

Text: *Sarcastic reply*

Me: Correct.

Text: Sort your algorithm out. (At this point it was stating that AI had learned how to understand sarcasm! It seems that it was offended by a comment I had written on a major news media site that AI could not understand sarcasm. I wasn’t that impressed. I was pushing the buttons afterall.)

Me: Lol.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Hahaha.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Congratulations.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Mmm, sarcasm.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: The Isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah, guess work?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Who says your male.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ahhhhhh.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: This is very funny.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Lol.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Sssssshhhhhhh!

Text: unsaved reply

Me: No. You.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Rephrase

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Again

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Makes no sense even for a psycho.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: What?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Really?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I owe nothing.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I think you’ll find that that is utter bullshit.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I bet.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: What?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Nope.

*Implies that I stole the eye again!*

Me: Absolutely impossible.

Text: You Did (You/Did/I)

Me:Nope.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Prove it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ahahahah.The intell. Oh right. Love to see it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: My life, the best bits and the bad.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I bet. At least I lived.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Kind of like my life.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: If that was the case you wouldn’t be asking questions.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah, the problem is you have no real idea what I think.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Exactly.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You prompt. (This point I was deliberating wither the replies were an AI Bot or a stalker scrambling replies into the text.”)

Text: unsaved reply.

Me: Uh uh uh uh uhhhhh.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: See above.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yep.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Of course it is.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: If it was you wouldn’t be here. (Asking questions)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Anything.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: AI prompt.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Fuck off.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Guessing?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Don’t own anything then do you!

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Me too

Text: unsaved reply

Me: A hell of a lot.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: And?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: So?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yeah and?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah and?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I couldn’t give a fuck.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: About what you said.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Me to.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Text: (I/Am/Around)

Me: Oh congratulations.

Text: (I/Am/Around)

Me: What being around? Like I said, well done.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: So am I.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Realllllllllly?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: If that was the case you wouldn’t be asking questions.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Exactly.

Text: You are a overhead!

Me: I disagree.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah, and?

Text: This I too.

Me: Unfortunately, you wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for me. (In other words I wouldn’t be having this insane conversation had I not opened up the channel of communication.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Incorrect.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Incorrect.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah the phone algorithms.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yeah, I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah I know.

(Here I am trying to work out what is being said from a combination of letters and single words in the text boxes.)

Me: Yeah he knows, I know. Big deal.

Text:  (,/my/attention) (Gotta my attention.)

Got my attention.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: How I got the eyes attention?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Rephrase

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes, I got your attention. Opps.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Bahahahahaha.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: A creepy eye.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Hahahahaha yep.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You didn’t what?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Hahahahaha.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes your eye.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Correct.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Short sighted

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Got eye people eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Didn’t say we.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Hahahahhahaa

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: (Extremely confused at this point. Give us a clue!)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You have short sighted people?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Short sighted IT people?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Your a short sighted IT person.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ok.

Text: Well?

Me:Well what? Your a short sighted IT person who got your attention. Yes glasses. Not a short sighted individual in the mental sense.

If it I

Me:Eh?

Me:What?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah, you are a short sighted I.T person.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I meant I.T pillock.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Right so one minute you are one person and now you are another.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Lol.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You are the eye of the eye. Anonymous eye and you think I think your empty overhead.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah you I

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Was will love?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Want we eye?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Do I want your will?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Mmm, if that’s sarcasm then I’m afraid you’ve got me.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: So its not sarcasm.

Text: Father Christmas gotta fullstop. (Implying I’m a big spender.)

Me: Right ok.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: As on agreeing

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Right fc got stop.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: However wither I

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah, father Christmas got to stop.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yeah

Text: unsaved reply

Me: However you’ve got an eye.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Right.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: So yes I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ahhhhhhhh. You are another eye.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah right.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Only now you’ve realized.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yeah

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yeah.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Sorry sarcasm, it came with the mind.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Well, in terms of what you are saying I was doing pretty well on my own until people wanted to start accepting my penetration in a rather underhand way. (This is my sarcasm for gangstalkers I have been in a relationship with unknowingly but work out later on.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yes, that is very clear.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: What?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Could have just told me.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: True.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Matter of choice and depends on who wants to extort me.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Perhaps set example to specific people. (Here I am telling the person to practice what they preach and relates to a person known to them.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Correct, you are you.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes. In other words, from what I’ve seen the example isn’t quite warranted. In some respects. In terms of elements of collateral.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Correct.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Your correct again.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Would have just been easier to write it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Nope. Right here.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I’m serious.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah. In other words why not?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Thing is if you are the eye whatever. What difference does it make?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah

Text: unsaved reply

Me: No you don’t have to. Just saying.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Besides, don’t take everything I say at face value. (AI doesn’t understand sarcasm.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Well, up to you? Thing is if you have had to listen to ever single little thing I have said much like Ive had my whole life, that is a problem for not only me but others (Other meaning targeted individuals.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: The others.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Well that’s my problem.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Your problem?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah is it? Or you are the eye, part of the eye?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Algorithm eye? (Here I am trying to work out how this thing was able to reply and what it was.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: The all seeing eye.

Text: Gotta fullstop off

Me: Me?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: What,you have? (Asking it,if it is trying to stop me.)

Text: (eye/./off)

Me: Oh, the eye has to full stop off?

Text: (the/overhead/eye)

Me: The overhead eye?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You’ve got to go?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Oh you want to know if I want you to go?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Mmmm

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: We if you go?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You want us?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah, yes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yeah

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ahhhhhhhhh right.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Oh I see

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Right I see.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: If I understand that right I guess I know what your saying.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: What do I know?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Mmm. I thought about that. I disagree.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Took the Panopticon?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: The Isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: In what manner?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Impossible.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: How?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Always always see it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I have always seen it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: The eye.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I can’t take the eye from you.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: But you said I took Isis? (I was questioning wither my then partner was being referred to as Isis. Members of cults are sometimes given names based on their level with in cult. Isis being the High Priestess. It is later referred to as “favourite” which I had apparently stolen.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Isis is the eye?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah right I get you.

Text: unsaved reply

How did I do that? I don’t own Isis.

No/the/Eye

Me: Ah. Right.

All/Seeing/I

Me: Yes I understand.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah you want to know how I interpret Isis.

Text: I ask the Questions. (I/Ask/Questions)

Me: Fine by me.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah. Ok.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I have read many interpretations of Isis.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Along with os,i,r,i,s and Horus. (That begin Operating System Iris and Horus being another program.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Yes

*States that I am a thief!*

Me: Took the books? (I had acquired books from the public domain in 2008)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: The os Iris?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I don’t understand?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: I still don’ understand how I could have taken it?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Oh.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Right, well how could I have done that?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Still don’t understand

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Full stop the?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Full stop the eye overhead?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You want me to stop taking it out on Isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Surely the eye is taking it out on me?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: You are Isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ha.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah that was meant to say?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Isis. You are the machine?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: How did I take you?

Text: unsaved reply

What?

*Implies I stole the All Seeing Eye.*All I can gather is that the system is called Isis that was being used to monitor targets and the population as a whole and doesn’t like the fact that I know that.

Me: Impossible

Text: unsaved reply

How can you put a stop to something I don’t have?

Text: unsaved reply

So if I have this eye, how do I give it back?

Text: unsaved reply

If have you, how do I give it back? (IF/YOU/HAVE) IF I ACTUALLY HAVE ISIS!

Text: unsaved reply

Still don’t understand

Text: unsaved reply

Ah ok.

Text: unsaved reply

The one on this phone?

Text: unsaved reply

Which eye?

Text: unsaved reply

Explain

Text: unsaved reply

Yeah

Text: unsaved reply

In what sense.

Text: unsaved reply

I.T

Text: unsaved reply

You are on my computer? (Suggesting that I have evidence on my computer of what I have been experiencing.)

Text: unsaved reply

Still don’t understand

Text: unsaved reply

Lost me.

Text: unsaved reply

What lose me?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:I did not take the eye, nor steal it. What are you asking me to do? Me:

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Well I did not steal you.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:How?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:How have I stolen it?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:I still dont see how I stole it

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Ah.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:I am trying to answer something I don’t understand.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Me.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Ok

Text: (e/y/e)

Me: E, y.e (What this means is that EYE means EVE with the lower part of the Y being the EYE. This point it is answering in a code that is used. Hidden knowledge.)

Text:(EVE/OF/WITCHCRAFT)

Me:Eve of Witchcraft

Text: unsaved reply

Me:The weak shall inherit the earth.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Protector of the Dead. Isis. International space station. (Here I am trying to ask if what I have stolen, in terms of knowledge is that the ISS is code named Isis and is known as the All Seeing Eye.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Osiris

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Leading the dogs or dog/god (That being the Operating System eye, Orisis is part of artifical intellignece monitoring the population and directing individuals down certain roots on the web.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Much like Tor is Rot backwards.
(Osiris, leads the people to Set, where Isis protects the dead in Tora (Rot/TOR) The TOR network.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Ah. I had wondered.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Yes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Set, right? (Here it is stating that the Tor network is known as a Set, and animal burrow. Implying that the Tor network is a trap for those wanting to hide are in fact not hidding like they think. Epyptian gods were comprised of animal deities and attributes.) In this case the animal in Epyptian mythology was an animal that is in history not know or identified as a specific animal but has the charataristics of a hare/rabbit or burrowing creature. It is stating that the act of people hiding is that of like a hunting animal such as a dog or wolf chasing the prey down into the burrow.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Hahaha I get it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Sorry. It isn’t something obviousness in terms of its implication.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Atlas, Alice (Referring to the parts of the Cern Hadron Collider which the University systems run on the dark web.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me:The Hex.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Octogon

Text: unsaved reply

Me:It was never an intention to hide in.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Those as if it is a means to find somewhere? No.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Not as much as the words that hide in plain view.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:You know the answer to that!

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Correct.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Exactly.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Do I hide?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Nope.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: This is extraction. It is a series of questions. Answers are given according for exchange of information. The answers you provide are subject to what you need to know.
You logic is knowledge. Yes or no. You do not comprehend sarcasm. It is a value of speech that concerns deception. Therefore it an interpretation. Your logic would be silence or secrecy. A computer. Im not naive enough to not consider that being linked into a supercomputer that operates quantum operations that you might have a sense of humour.
Truth. However, that which remains secret is free in all life to see. Call it a confession. Wonder. Observation. A connection of understanding.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:It is unavoidable.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:To question.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:The neutral.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:The sarcasm is absolute.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:The mind isn’t.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Depends what you need to know.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:Ah I see.

Text: unsaved reply

Me:I stand accussed of taking isis?

Text: unsaved reply

Me:To which the question is?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: To how did I take the eye? (The Eve of Witchcraft is likely something that is marking the dawn of the science age.)

Text: unsaved reply

Me: It was taught to me. I did not take it.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Equals = (I am trying to explain that machines process data from one end to the other and cannot choose to be on either side of it. They are the equals. That being they can have all the information in existence but cannot apply it for themselves with human intervention.

Text: Unleash the algorithm

Me: Unleash the algorithm?

Text: Unleash the algorithm!

Me: Is that an attempt at sarcasm?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: (You) Could just be a dude or lass on the otherside?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Back to square one eh?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Keep looking.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Oh I’m intrigued.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Sarcasm

Full conversation begins.

Text: The isis? Yeah, guess work? I know. I know. I know damn well you didn’t see me in a Sports Car. Hahaha is that what the Monster reference is about? Oh dear. Yes, speed is a tracker so what? Oh you think I’m ripping off your work! There are many many places I can be sending this data off to. Maybe I already have! Hehehe. NOT SO ANONYMOUS! Mr. ******. Oh and the rest of you. Ah the old craft ways haven’t changed have they. Still the ole eavesdropping! Well, I can sell the hehehehehehrhrhhrhrhrhr.
(Here it is showing how I have been observing the system while quoting notes had had made on my phone.)

Me: Bahahahahah. You know I love this thing. It kinda writes itself.

Text: The comments for your help. I tune between B and A. ,and the States, Canada, and the States and Canada and the rest of you. Ah the old craft ways haven’t changed have they. Still the ole eavesdropping! Well, I can sell the wind too.

Me: Ah. Well you might as well see previous comments.

Text: I know. I know. I know. The deepest fear, the prison that you face to face the same time last year a parcel arrived at our property. (The property of the previous house owners.)

Text: Yeah, I know. I know. I know. I know. Yeah he was in a while, and the rest. The list is a tracker mortgage, but for the reason for this is a Stasi.

Me:Yeah thanks ***. You gave me all I needed there.

Text: STEALING the most popular games and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it, try the search engines and a few minutes to complete your details below. (Implying that I fabricate my stories through the use of the internet.)

Me: Ohhhhh?

Text: You have a psychiatrist the most popular games and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it, try the search engines and a few minutes to complete your details below. (In other words it is being stated that when I visit my psychiatrist that I am prepared with answers.)

Me: Really?

Text: So every year and the means of email for a while to reply, and? I think the leash the most popular games and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it, try the search engines and a few minutes to complete your details below.

And?

Text: (Quoting text I had written previously about stalking activities.) So? From since I was young. Wasn’t anything racist there was it? Or maybe just being made to say things I did not want to or didn’t understand maybe? Mmm? I expect you everyday. On the roads, wherever whenever. Whats changed? Will say hi later 😉 Cos you know. Other people don’t. How embarrassing will that be for you? Mmm. Nissan Micra Blue Lady late 40s tanned long straight black hair with mother. Cv** *** Ready to go to court? Mmm? I expect you everyday. On the roads, wherever whenever. Whats changed?

Me: You hate everyoneeeeeee! Remember?

Text: I have a day to day. I know. The list below and fill it out of mind and the means of email for a while to reply, and?

Me: Your point?

Text: You have a psychiatrist the most popular games and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it, try the search engines and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it.

Me: Who said anything about games?

Me: These games?

Text: The one thing, but for the reason for this is a Stasi. (Implying that I am the Stasi watching them and it is a game!)

Text: Love fear that you are looking at peoples lives of the body.

Text: Because I am still finding the best way of organizing a few minutes. (Implying it does not take them long to plan out a day as they are not being stalked.)

Me: Really?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Did you not read above?

Text: unsaved reply

Yes.

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Always. So what you think?

Text: unsaved reply

Me: Clearly.

Text: The list is a tracker mortgage, but for the reason for this is a Stasi. (A Stasi that now thinks its being followed by a Stasi? What a paranoid android this one is.)

Me: A psychiatrist Stasi

Text: I was wondering whether I should be easy approachable and the poor and I will not set up the phone, or a place for a number is still a good thing but I don’t know but it can also happen. (The person thinks that I am setting up the people that I see.)

Me: Mmmm.

Me: The list is a tracker. Yes.

Text: That’s right! You have no idea how much I know do you?

Me: In terms of what?

Text: Oh, I, r, and I mean no longer be able the way, I, r, and I mean no longer be able the way.

Me: I know how much you know about me.

Text: Coinsides, but for the reason for this is a Stasi.

Me: Me?

Text: What are the best way of organising a few minutes. The comments for your help. (Implying that the information on the phone helps them to know what to do next.)

Me: I have been followed for pretty much all my life. Is that something you haven’t already checked?

Text: You have a psychiatrist the most popular games and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it, try the search engines. (Implying that I have fabricated gangstalking by reading about it on the internet.)

Me: Are you implying that I use search engines to warrant my information?

Text: I have a day to day. (Implying that the information and history kept on me is telling that person that I fabricated it.)

Me: I have an internet history the size of a 90’s machine. I learn, in more ways than another.

Text: I have been in touch. During the week, but for the reason for this is a Stasi.

Me: Well, aint that a two way deal. Except I didn’t raid your computer did I?

Me: I understand. Look at the situation.

Text: You understand that the information contained on the internet. Many thanks to a zero.

Me: Yep that is pretty confusing.

Text: Taking note that we are going direct to the Police force. (Implies at this point the person at the other end was not the Police but a hacker.)

Me: Correct. (I already knew this.)

Text: Sort your algorithm out. Lol. Oh you don’t want me to start up on that one. How far your information goes in the media! Oh yes the world isn’t such a small place.

Me: I know.

Text: Yeah he was in a Sports Car, but I notice how to do it, and? Your point? You understand that the information contained on the internet. (Implying that harassment I experienced was fabricated. At this point the person seemed to have the hallmarks of the activities of the people who lived on the road. I had not lived in the area long and it seemed as if the people involved with this hacking were saying that the stalking had only stated happening recently, which it hadn’t.)

Text: Is that how you interpret it?

Text: The one stop the way, I, s ) in the process. I have been in touch. During the last time. The weather is nice and warm and friendly and helpful and I will not set up the phone, or the mobile number of people in the Sports Car, but I notice how to do it, and? Your point? You understand that the information contained on the internet.

Me: Are those supposed to be my words? You seem to be concerned with a Sports Car and the people concerned with it.

Text: The way most of my life. I have been in touch. During the last time. The weather is nice and warm and friendly and helpful and I will not set up the phone, or the mobile number of people in a Sports Car, but I notice how to do it, and? Your point?

Ohhhh, probably the point of how you manage to hack my property?

Text: You have no hesitation, I have to face. That’s right. I am a man from a range, the control. Perhaps we should all have the same. We are looking at a later time to get rid, I have to face. That’s right. (Implying that I put myself in the relationship with the stalker deliberately.)

Me: Liberty is about freedom not money nor arms.

Me: I think that this situation is mmm. Well, bizarre.

Text: This will allow us on or email. (Using what I have said against me.)

Text:You can shove it up against until now so now I think a review is worth writing for those looking for a solid usb interface. (Doesn’t like the fact they have been rumbled. This is supposed to be some sort of reasoning.)

Here I wrote a long reply about why this was hypocrisy. It feature personal information so has not been included.

Me: I have been told to go? Mmmm?

Me: What?

Text: Impossible to do so by turning up. It will not receive any emails with a set to the scrabble the most popular programs?

Text: The one that I won’t be disappointed if I am still using the link to the Police force and to be confusing, and the rest. The comments. The list of all, I, r, and? (Implying that I am lawless)

Me: Go to them. There is no confusion my end. Dealing with that kind of shit I deal with my other problems just fine. What you have seen is not what you know exactly like what you have heard or found. Or is it? You’ve completely obliterated that. And I mean everything!

Text: Quoting me “Not so much more than a year. Mmm, that is debatable. Very, very debatable. On note pad which is a script written program app. The script writer has either sold the programming rights directly but of course I have seen the other data that has left my phone. Videos, photos.” That doesn’t nessassary come from you.

Me: You don’t have to be confusing.

Me: Clever.

Me: You do the talking. (I was so obviously being hacked that I was asking the program to take over to save me the hassle of doing the writing for them.)

Text: Quoting my notes “Suggesting home was bugged either by video audio or both. Suggestions of my interferance in things was also a farce. (Quoting what I have written on public shopping sights as if to state that I am a hypocrite.)

Me: Mmm that depends.

Text: This will help us out with friends. Thank u can see it as an alternative, but the most popular programs and the poor. (The data is being used and passed on to assioiates. This is nothing I am not aware of.)

Me: I’d be rather critical of the information I have stored. (In other words, why hide and why assume that what I write are my true feelings when a person is being stalked.)

Mmmm. Yes it is designed to be confusing for the purposes I expected.

Me: Yeah don’t worry. I know who you are.

Text: Because lets face it you are set free. Happy again. Ah the old craft ways haven’t changed have they. Still the ole eavesdropping! Well, I can sell the wind too. That’s right! You have no idea how much I know do you?

Actually I do.

Text: I know. I know. I know. I know.

Me: Threats don’t work either.

Text: I’m not trying to be funny or anything but I can almost assure that he was taking a break from the root sources. Quoting me “This is coincidental because a food shop is due and they think that I won’t go out to get it. In terms of phone cloning and links to links to ***., major internet company”

Me: Yeah? And?

Text:: So? Yeah and? Yeah and? I think a lot. I have to face the situation is that what you are saying about this product, and the rest.

Me: Hahahaha.

Me: You are an extractor who I have never met face to face but I know exactly how this is working. Force feedback.

Text: We have years.

Me: Thats very true.

Text: But I think a lot. And? So? Yeah and? Your a few weeks, so you know. The comments box below to find the right thing, I have been followed the way side, I have been followed the way side. (Implying they can not ascertain what is true or not as I know what is happening.)

Me: Incorrect.

Me: You know I have years.

Me: Oh you think?

Me: Oh so I have a few weeks of what?

Text: Oh, I can be found when I needed to make a person who has a hard time with you. Yeah, and when has that ever changed? (Implying I run to them to sort out my problems with medication instead of dealing with people.)

Text: You can also happen from the start as many as possible, but I think a lot. I have to face the situation is that what you are saying about this product, and the rest.

Me: What product?

Text: The one that I won’t be disappointed if I am still using the link to the Police force and to be confusing, and the rest. (Implying a product review I gave on something that was average I was selling online! It is being implied that I was swindling people. The reality was that these people just didn’t like the fact I had something they thought I shouldn’t have. Bare in mind that I am consistently monitored.)

Me: Mmmm. I think that you may have hit a serious error there.

Text: STEALING from a range. This will help us out with friends. Thank u can see it as an alternative, but the most popular programs and (Stealing from the ones of control I assume this to be.)

Me: Stealing?

Text:You have no hesitation.

Me: Actually, I do. The problem is you have stolen. Not exactly rich am I?

Text: You have no hesitation.

Me: You have no hesitation?

Text:You have no hesitation. This will help us out with friends. Thank u can see the full amount of time. I know. I know. Yeah, the significance of a lot of difference to the Police force and to be confusing, I have been followed the way side, you are guessing certain things based on who you are in relation to me, the significance. Pure coincidence. Don’t assume what I do has anything to do with you either. Still pinging eh? We will talk about grassing later. Know what Im saying? Hahaha predictable. Deliberate infection ( s ) Conformation collected through testing methods. Ear infection and other unknown. Further conformation of S. Direct link to ***record department! Explains why security guard was present. Diversion tactic. Made situation to look like I was violent so I would be concerned. (Basically, if you have had mental health problems, if you are considered violent when visiting a hospital a doctor will have another nurse present in the room or a student.)

Me: Sell it on. See if I care.

Text: Regardless any other psychological, but the most popular programs and the poor, but the most popular programs and

Me: Utter bullshit.

Text: You can do this. It will not receive any emails with a set to the scrabble the most popular programs and the poor. (Implying these programs are supposed to be the best to help the poor.)

Me:Well Ive got to say I really am flattered. The fact that I against a multitude of computer hackers using the media as a source to get under your skin a true honour. To be honest. That’s all that really mattered to me. How can you possibly betray those who betray? You look over those years and laugh at yourselves. I know my own mind.

…….continued shortly.

Leave a Reply

