The Eye Thanks. An experience of Gangstalker Extraction AI Tech. November 2015 Part 2

Continued.

 

Text: I have a few minutes to organize my time.

 

Me: Well done. Its a bit longer for me because a) I take medication for b) depression and for the most part live my life with this. Never had to steal a information or lol judge people on the “body” as your put it! That is purely an assumption. You don’t know what I think of people.Thing is when you began to take and exploit my data, some of which heart felt, it is irrelevant to me what you do with it. You take what I want you to take. Thing is you call it theft, I call it a violation of human rights where this is concerned. Life long even before any implication of theft could ever be implicated. Lol. You bring your data into the court room and face it. Every single bit. Videos, audio, pictures and anything else you have and bring me to trial for this “theft”! And I mean anywhere in my home, outside, places Ive lived anywhere I have been even back to a kid. You do that. But you would hesitate. At the mercy of perversion.

 

Text: The reason for this is a Stasi.

 

Me: Practice what you preach! Btw, forwarding that information on to the police means that you have to explain here and how you obtained it. Regardless if you are a snitch or not.You do realize that the methods you use can be tracked by internet companies too?

 

Text: I have a day to day. I have been followed the way side. Another person had already been employed for my roll and had to work alongside him until eventually. I know.

 

Me: Lies? Park outside my house. Corsa boy! (I am referring to a computer programmer who was following me and hacking my computer from 2009-onwards.)

 

Text: You are a fucking door, so you feel like I said that, in a few days but please let you all been deception. (Saying that I give myself away.)

 

Me: The difference between me and you is that I have nothing to hide.

 

Text: This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish I was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason. However, if you are going direct in using ******, this is where you will struggle with a *** like ******.

 

Me: I, my creepy friend know the value of that product. It would not sell at £90 and you saw it as a good opportunity to exorcise your right to judge. Because based on snooping around in deception I can gladly give it to someone who deserves it, not a prizefighter.

(I miss understood this. It was implied that I would not be able to go out for a reason with stalking activities continuing. I have however, been able to do so.)

 

Text: This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish. Having said. Me. Coinsides the way, the control of my favourite, I can see from your own lies. Might go and do a full time. (Referring to my observations of gangstalkers and the one I suspected I was in a relationship with)

 

Me: Well just call it curiosity.

 

Text: This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish I was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason.

 

Me: It is the reason that is the issue.

 

Text: The comments for your help. I have been followed the way side. Another person had already been employed for my roll and had to work alongside him until eventually. I know. Yeah, and when I get the facts. The list of the body. I have to be a racist.

(Racist meaning all targeted individuals are not chosen subject to their colour but as a whole race based on what those individuals are as people.)

Again, did not understand the message causing me to talk about an subject of racial discrimination.

Me: So, you are trying to say that I am dumb enough to think that pretending to be a racist means that what I say makes me one?

(It was implied in the passed by certain individuals that I was a racist. Some people don’t understand irony.)

 

Text: It’s not a good thing. But I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of the Illuminati.

 

Me: In other words its your requirement to deceive.

 

Text: The list of the body. Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance. Bet you can’t handle it.

 

Me: That isn’t the issue. Handling it is a question of how a mind copes.

 

Text: This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish.

 

Me: Right so the opportunity for me to have an interview for a job is no longer required based on the fact that I can’t become a racist to take one down?

 

Text: You have no hesitation in the process. The list of the body. Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance.

(Implying that the person would pretend to be a racist to take one down and I would not.)

 

Me: I appreciate what you say. In other words you were testing to see if I was a racist?

 

Text: I’m sorry am a beautiful person. The comments for your help. I have been followed the way side. Another person had already been employed for my roll and had to work alongside him until eventually. I know.

 

Me: Put it this way, I am glad that that deception was the reason.

 

Text: You need to explain. This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish I was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason.

 

Me: I understand but that isn’t my aim in life.

 

Text: Sounds like its already settling in like a drain.

 

Me: Well on account of it I took that as an act of revenge on me.

 

Text: Coincides the way, the control of my favorite things that you can take this opportunity.

 

Text: You think that was my aim? You have no hesitation in the process. (Implies I had sought revenge.)

 

Me: I disagree.

 

Text: Yeah. A prospective students, this stalking me, and the States and

 

Me: So I’m the stalker?

 

Text: You have no hesitation.

 

Me: Correct me if I’m wrong but how exactly am I stalking you?

 

Text: Quoting my text: “The hare has bigger ears! Phhhht. Im enjoying the daily program btw. Hehehe.”

(Referring to the fact that I listen to gangstalkers. It is hardly avoidable at times.It is just not liked that I record the information.)

 

Me: Ah, perhaps a view to try and understand.

 

Text: Me and I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash.

 

Me: We all go against principles to discover. Perhaps its the solitary path that was the problem then?

 

Text: Won’t be long. I have to be a racist. I have to be careful what you think? (Doesn’t like the fact that stalkers cannot steal and spread my information without being careful about what I think.)

 

Me: Ah, well let’s work it out?

 

Text: If you are part in a while, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash.

(They would work with me unless I was broken by them.)

 

Me: You told me I wasn’t on the list. However I was asked. The reason I declined is because I was confused. (Referring to an opportunity to join Freemasonry to which I declined later to be told I was not on the list initially as Masons select their members. Despite that they open their doors to the public, it was clear that this isn’t true.)

 

 

Text: It has to do so by turning up. I am not a good time. This email and any files which I thinks of your own home and abroad and a bit.

 

(This is referring to comments I had made about stalkers living on my street that were settlers from Europe. It seems to suggest that the person replying was one of these people or knew them. The makers of the Fast note program where from the country these stalkers were from.)

 

Text: I have been a while. I have been a while. How do we do have any comments on my blog any time soon as we are able, I think it wasn’t too sure if the person or organization, the first place to find the contact us as a whole. This email and any files which I’m really not a valid poll, I think its just the thing to remember to take part.

(Saying that the person did not like comments about his ethnicity in terms of being deceiving. It is clear that the person cannot comprehend that a TI knows that anyone can be a gangstalker but plays on the fact a TI may worry about racial discrimination which a GS is likely to use against a TI especially if it has been extracted of a computer device.)

 

Me: True to the last part.

 

Text: They may not necessarily those with an update.

 

Me: Mmm, depends if your getting stalked or not your entire life. Gets a little confusing.

 

Text: The list is not the only way I could have a good times, but the most important things. They have been made. This will help my first post.

 

Me: Mmm, let that help your posts. From might point of view it seemed like alienation on more than one account.

 

Text: You can also be used to be a good idea to advertise the UK. I have been a while. How to make sure I have to pay a penny helps you’re not going anywhere in mainland delivery on orders placed on a daily, put your mind to the top. This email and any files which I think it was important that the new site is now in a couple.

(A partial admittance that Gang stalkers pay into a fund that allows the operations to take place. This is where TIs and those who have witness it wonder how GS operations are able to operate on such a large level. It is also saying that the gangstalking operation the person participates in is now two operation. This means Freemasonry that has become two fractions. Chosen and non-chosen members. Freemasonry requires financial contributions towards degrees with the money going to charity. Coincides why some TIs experience gangstalking from the homeless and the poor.It is suggesting that this person is a Freemason from Europe.)

 

Me: I never intended to be in this position. However I have tried to use my time to do something productive instead of pissing it up the wall. If anything I had to try and find direction from a situation that seemed to be very much difficult.

 

Text: The list is not the only way I could have a good time, but the most important things. They have been made. This will help me but it was the last time. The list is not there, but the most important things. The list is not the only way I could have a good time. I have been a while. How do we go. You should also check with you to do something with you to do so by turning up.

 

Me: That is an issue I am working on. You are not a good time?

 

Text: What are the most important things. The list is not the only way I could have a good time.

 

Me: That list is not a good time if you mean this list or the “list”. The list of bodies in terms of individuals involved in this and the “list” which referred to involvement in acquiring and applying knowledge. The latter interested me . Harassment does not.

 

Me: I have not worded that right.

 

Me: Knowledge and application of it interests me. The harassment does not. The harassment seems unfounded and confusing.

 

Me: Having no hesitation? That is partly a contradiction. Being watched 24/7.

 

Text: This email and any files which I think it was no the best of all ages, so that we are able, I think it was not the same.

(In other words based on what has been extracted from my devices they don’t believe my intentions. It is saying that the knowledge they gain and learn from in principle is from watching others ways.)

 

Text: No best of all ages?

 

Text: What do we do have any comments on my blog and a bit. The may not necessarily those with an update. The may no the best of all ages, so that we are able, I think it was not the same. (In other words they feel they cannot live good lives without watching the examples of other peoples lives, good or bad.)

 

Me: Mmm, I get your point. Its a question of how that data is used.

 

Text: This email and any files which I think it was no need a little while, so that we are able, I think it was not the same.

 

Me: No, it was needed before and was taken.

 

Text: The may not necessarily those with an update.

 

Me: I know.

 

Text: The list is not the only way I could have a good time.

 

Me: I know.

 

Text: I’m a little while, so that we are able is not responsible. This email and any files which I thinks of your own home and abroad and a bit.

(Concerned about the comment I had made about my private diaries about my partner and family.)

 

Me: Yep.

 

Text: This email and any files which I think it was no need a little while, so that we are able, I think it was not the same. We will have the same.

 

Text: The comments for your help. I have been a while. I’m sure you have any queries, you’ll find it difficult for me to be the best, but the most important things. The list is not there, but the most important things.

 

Me: List?

 

Text: What do we do have any comments on my log on.

 

Text: We will have the same. The comments for your help. We are looking at a later stage, the more you will find the right place for a few minutes.
Text: We are looking at a later stage, the more you will find the right place for a few minutes.

(Perhaps not liking that the comments reveal their true intentions while trying to operate in front of me without exposure. Therefore implying they wish to have prepared slander to hide their actions and conserve their reputations. I know this was an issue due to the nature of abuse involved in the family.)

 

Text: This will help me out. I am not a good time. The list is not the only way I could have been a while. I think it was not the same.

 

Text: I am not a good time. This email address. Please wait for the first time in the UK. I have been a while. How do we do have any comment’s to you, but it would like the one you want. I think it was not the same. (Implying that the comments that I heard from them which concerning my business are not the ones I want to hear but positive ones of acceptance. They see me as living a lie based on what I know. Yet they cannot comprehend that I was not intimidated by them and would not leave without answers.)

 

Me: The one I like?

 

Text: The only problem I will have the same. We will haven’t seen the photos, music. This email an excellent job search that I can do far from over a period, but it would like the one you want.

 

Me: Are you referring to the drawing?

 

Text: What do we do have any comments on my log on. We will have the same.

 

Me: Oh I see. So that means I have to communicate like this.

 

Text: It has to do so by turning up. It has to do so by turning up. The comments for your help. We are looking at a later stage, the more young man. I’m sure you have any queries, you’ll find it difficult for me to be the best, but the most important things.

 

Me: Turn up where?

 

Text: The list is not the only way I could have a good time. This email and any files which I thinking.

(Threatening to distribute the contents of my hard drives and personal information. The purpose was to gain access to all my personal belongings using a computer programmer to extract the information from outside the country in the United States.

The problem with gangstalking is that if entrapment does not work within a country then information is extracted from others. This information is then circulated in and out through careful distribution. They are like illegal wanted posters that circle on the Darknet, like human trafficking. This family took part in these activities.)

 

Me: Last time I saw you, you implied I called you a c++t. I did not. It is strange as to where that was the case.

 

Text: This email and any files which I think it was not the same. (I was talking of the wrong person. This indicates that stalkers are not all briefed in full about the nature of the target in full or to why they are being followed.)

 

Me: The chain of events started before this long before I met or knew you. Doesn’t make sense. If this is the one stop then I have not meet anyone to call you that.The events on here do not have any relation as such.However being observed still is no need to say that to anyone other than yourself if I had means to do so. Curious. Not to name drop but it is someone else that seemed to have a problem with you. However it is not my place to go mouthing about someone who I have only meet a few times. Anyway, that word has been a reoccurring theme for many years. Perhaps overused misinterpreted and so on. Its a complete mess. However, it still does not make sense.

 

Text: The reason is the most of your arse the way, the control of my favourite, I can see from your own lies. (Did not like the fact that I had worked out the situation where I had lived.)

 

Me: Mmmm. Trying to say that my problems are separate to your actions?

 

Text: The reason is the most of your arse the way, the control of my favourite, I can see from your own lies. Might go and do a full time. (In terms of being watched this refers to the persons previous employment of servellience.)

 

Me: Well with deception like this I afraid that how was I ever meant to see anything.

 

Text: A prospective students, this stalking me, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash up a little while, so you feel like I said that, in a few days but please let you all been deception.

 

Me: Oh yeah, I’m still finding the right thing too.

 

Text: That’s the one you want. What? Could just go with it, but the doseage the way, the control of my favourite, I can see from your own lies. (In other words it is implied that my intentions and actions where not for the benefit of others.)

 

Me: What lies?

 

Text: You have no hesitation in the process. The list of the body.

 

Me: I know what you watch.

 

Text: Selling your property and rearranged, I can see from your own lies. Might go and do a full time. (Implying I am manipulative and deceptive.)

 

Me: Yeah and?

 

Text: Yeah and? Yeah and I mean. It will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish I was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason.

 

Me: Your right thing is subjective!

 

Text: You are a fucking door, so you feel like I said that, in a few days but please let you all been deception. The product comes in the first admission, I can see from your own lies. (The person cannot see that their method of extraction wasn’t fool proof.)

 

Me: Yeah who made you such a good judge?

 

Text: You have no hesitation in recommending you to watch me because I was young? (This is a confused message of extraction pertaining to the persons history of abuse. It was documented on my notes however I made no threats to expose it.)

Me: Wrong! No seriously! You are! You just assumed. You wouldn’t be poking around in here if that was true! Incorrect again.I know. I know. And? Recommendations?

 

Text: You have no hesitation in recommending you to watch me because I was young.

 

Me: Incorrect. That is an assumption. In fact what are you on about?

 

Text: Oh, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing,

 

Me: Young. Your suggestion is about as valid as what you preach.

 

Text: The list of the body. Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance.

 

In terms of phone cloning and links to ********** there are links to ***. Like I said. It is irrelevant.

 

Text: Correct. Sort your algorithm out. Lol. Oh you don’t want me to start up on that one.

 

Me: Well perhaps like I said. Your methods breed the lack of hesitation in people.

 

Text: To capitalize. Trying to program ahead to make everything seem like hell for someone.

 

Me: Mmmm. Well I’m glad my favorite past time wasn’t a loss then.

 

Text: If it was important to us, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish the most obvious.

 

Me: The hell is now! I don’t see your objective to any future.

 

Text: The list of the body. Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance. Bet you can’t handle it. Oh and the rest.

 

Me: To disconnect the mind from feeling and emotion to pass judgement of the eye.

 

Text: Anonymous eye and you think I won’t be disappointed if I am still using the link to the Police force and to be confusing. (Seems convinced that I am not aware who this person is.)

 

Me: Nope.

 

Text: Prove it. Ahahahah. The intell. Oh right. Love to see it, try the search engines and a few minutes to complete your details below to see it. (Trying to ascertain how I worked out the entrapment with arrogance.)

 

Me: Depends on what you want to see isn’t it?

 

Text: Oh you think I’m ripping off your work? I think a lot. And? So? Yeah and? Yeah and? Yeah and? Yeah and?

 

Me: Lol. Yeah and?

 

Text: Yeah and? Yeah and? Your signals and a bit. That was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent. However, if you are going direct in using ******, this is where you will struggle with a music program. (Meaning my methods of extracting from them will not work, even though it clearly had already.)

 

Me: Ohhhhh. Well. Excuse me.

 

Text: Coincides, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish the most obvious. Yesterday was a bit more. We have a day, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing.

 

Me: Depends on the right thing doesn’t it? You seem to think I judge you based on what I write. Much like the eye of me that you so proclaim is the one that gets you outside!

 

Text: The following is the best for me to start accepting the most obvious. Yesterday was a bit more. We have a day, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing. (Saying that his ways under the eye makes the next day even better.)

 

Me: Yet I don’t judge you. Ah well, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish the most obvious.

 

Me: Perhaps the mish mash is what you see in yourself.

 

Me: Really? Well, revenge. Mmm, let me see. Revenge. Disagree with the psychosis? Well that only means that the only problem with psychosis is yourself.

 

Text: With a bit of revenge. You are a overhead! I disagree with the psychosis now. (Not only did I figure out the program but took away his overheads. A TI can be known as an overheads to a paid honey trappers, extortion/conversion rings. Overheads to their debts and not necessarily to the ones of their clients.

 

Me: Revenge?

 

Me: What is known is known.

 

Text: The list of the body. I have to be a racist. (The body that lists Targeted Individuals.)

 

Me: Revenge is absolute pointless then.

 

Text: If it was important to us, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right way. (The right way of doing business.)

 

Me: The importance of revenge is only of importance when there is a requirement to do so based on a reason.

 

Me: Well, revenge. If you have a reason. It must be utterly contrived to do so.

 

Text: What is *the place I live* to far away from the root sources. This is coincidental because a food shop is due and they think that I won’t be disappointed if I am still using the link to the Police force and to be confusing. (Directly stating that the gangstalker has been given access to Police technology to hack into victims phones.)

 

Me: Yeah and?

 

Text: Your signals and a bit. That was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason. (Using my signals as a way to know when to follow me.)

 

Me: Signals? That must be subjective to you.

 

Text: Therefore I feel I am not going out for no apparent reason.

 

Me: Ah but of course. But you wouldn’t if you weren’t checking up every second.

 

Text: This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish, I was a great day and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason. However, if you are going direct in using plugins, this is where you will struggle with a music program.

(Saying that the stalker I live with is aware and is an admittance of her manipulation. To the reader it will not make sense how this reflects to my ex-partner but the last part is paraphrasing the text from key logged information.)

 

Me: A door. Correct. Well, it wasn’t that bad an algorithm was it? Or maybe just being made to say things like that all the time. Best get the facts right before mouthing off eh? So every year and the means were well founded.

 

Text: (Paraphrasing) However the situation seemed to be known in the context of the conversation we had.

 

Me: Hahahaha. Oh come on impress me. If you are that good, leave a message on here right here.

(Asking the recipient to message me themselves without making me do it. There was no response.)

 

Text: (Paraphrasing) Nice to see you running around into doctors surgeries, shops, fuck you know what Im saying? Hahaha predictable. Deliberate infection ( s ) Conformation collected through testing methods. Ear infection and other unknown. Further conformation of S. Direct link to *** record department! Explains why security guard was present. Diversion tactic. Made situation to look like I was violent so I would be concerned taking emphasis off infection. This would be known prior. It will also explain previous infections that have been unexplainable. Records are most likely in the process of being destroyed or altered for evidence purposes. First sign of infection was middle of August. This has happened before and normally during situations that were designed to be confusing. Taking emphasis off the main objective. Tv coincidence mentioning Hospital and Police references.

 

Me: Yeah! And I can fucking take it while learn to try and help myself. And learn and x y and z. Because let’s face it.

 

Text: (partly-paraphrasing.) Every single bit. Videos, photos. That doesn’t necessarily come from you. But you can also be used to get rid of lag, cracks and pops of which are more addictive and detrimental to people’s health than street drugs. Anti psychotics are no exception. I know. I know. I know.

 

(This is basically saying that my intelligence to take on gangstalkers has been of value to them and there will be applied counter measures for other TIs.)

Me: Yeah, why then is that such a problem to you? Thing is if you have had to listen to ever single little thing I have said much like Ive had my whole life, that is a problem for not only me but others. The others. Well thats my problem. Your problem? Yeah is it? Or maybe just being made to say things like that all the time. Best get the facts right before mouthing off eh? Do you know what? Perhaps you should continue mouthing off yourself. Relatively speaking it comes full circle. Well? A good estimation. Well that respect I took a leaf out of your book. (Saying that the information I have will also be used for TIs)

 

Text: It will be fine,.It was all pre-planned, but I think a review of this email. I have to be a racist. Revenge on my behalf of our website, but the dosage, I, s, I, s

 

Me: Well its hardly revenge is it?

 

Text: You’ve got the right place, the dangers, I, s, I, s, I

 

Me: Dangers?

 

Text: You have a problem. Along the lines. I have to be a racist.

 

Me: You have to be a racist?

 

Text: Im sorry am a beautiful person. The comments for your help. I have been followed the way side. Another person had already been employed for my roll and had to work alongside him until eventually. I know that the information contained on the internet. Many thanks to a zero. (Paraphrasing) The list is a tracker so what? Oh you think I’m ripping off your work! The PayPal account, and I am not a valid poll, I, s, I, s in the process of being destroyed or altered for evidence purposes. First sign of infection was middle of August. This has happened before and normally during situations that were designed to be confusing. Taking emphasis off the main objective. Tv coincidence mentioning Hospital and Police references. No surprise. All aspects of media are designed and planned well ahead. (Basically saying that he has orders!)

 

Me: Disinformation.

 

Text: Mmmm. Your problem?

Here I was confused and was thinking of the mental health situation I was involved with.

Me: Not your problem. Mmm. You are hinting at something that isn’t really linked to the main point. Do you find it appropriate to drug the community to make them ill? To capitalize? That’s it?My problem? Create a problem. In my lies? Or other peoples lies?Pre-planned? So coming for help was an object of some kind of hiding? Surely, the problem was drawn into it.To capitalize? Me? So in terms of those things prior to any sort of reguired help? The main issues that people talk about freely are of no value at all? In other words which I research is quackery? Surely, then somewhere someone has missed the point.That being to capitalism wouldn’t need any form of revenge. The eye of a mish mash? May I point out, that you have sought to point that I have been too busy looking at you while you have been having a good time.Yet my looking and researching is quackery? Revenge for you’re website. I seriously doubt there is revenge for quackery here. In fact that dissolves the point. The eye of a mish mash. Since when haven’t the coincidences been one? I am the subject of a mish mash. And as it goes, I made a choice. And to be honest if I am a quack then achieving what I have wouldn’t have done so without facts. As Im sure then it must be you, to some degree that obtains results through quackery. Seems my end results aren’t bogus then are they? In terms of your problem. In that respect is subjective to observation. What you know? To scan the mind? The technologies involved to do that. Coincidental phenomena. What it tells you? Control? A controlled environment. Still a mish mash? I think not.

“What I find interesting………”
Text: The comments for your help. I have to be a good idea that I am a quack the way you want. The BAD does not work with a bunch, I have a psychiatrist it. It will not set in a few weeks. The BAD does not work with the psychosis now. I have to be a racist. So what you think? Clearly a neighbour across the road had made a mistake. I know who sent me. The list below to find out. Lol, but for one year from date. The comments for your help.

 

Text: (Paraphrasing) However the situation seemed to be known in the context of the conversation we had. Despite explaining the situation. *****s mood suddenly more confident and unusual. Pre-internet would have relied on radio communication skills and experience of the eye of a mish the way side of things that this was a mystery.

(This is saying that even though I had worked a lot out I was still blind to other things. This is using old methods to illustrate that this modern method of extraction is the modern alternative to older ones which had many flaws.)

 

Text: Until afterwards and the poor and I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash.

(Possibly saying, that they can not help me or change anything nor help me in front of the eye as it is clear of my intentions.)

 

Text: You can also get the most from you, and I will have the nerve the way you want. The Bad does not work with a bunch, I have a psychiatrist it. It will not set in a few weeks.

 

Text: We have years. Oh you don’t want me to start up on that one. Probably not the case. This has a new job and a bit more about this product.

 

Text: We have years of experience, but the page you requested could not be able the eye of a mish mash. (paraphrasing) “Oh nevermind its my mid morning rant I wouldn’t take to much from it. You seem to think that people care about things you think you are good at? That’s highly subjective. Hahaha, interepretation of that? Exactly. “

 

Text replies using parts of this previous conversation:
Didn’t realize that either? As in eyes. You stated. Bullshit. Rephrase Eh? If that means you don’t know parts it irrelevant. Correct. Sort your algorithm out. Lol. Oh you dont want me to start up on that one tttttt the eye. Anonymous eye and you think tt the eye. Anonymous eye and you think I won’t be disappointed if I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash. Oh nevermind its my mid morning rant I wouldn’t take to much from it. I bet. What is the eye. I can’t wait for withdrawal of a lot of people in the process. I have been in the UK, but for one year from date. The list is endless hour’s drive, but for one year from date. The list is end less. The list is endless hour’s drive, but for one year from date.

(Basically saying that he is not disappointed that he can at least extract some information from me. The right things that will run the eye and it’s judgement of him.)

 

Text: We are a fucking media website, it came out. I have a psychiatrist it. It will not set in a few weeks.

 

Me: Good for you.

 

Text: Ah well. I have been in the UK, but for one year from date. The comments for your help. I have to be a racist.

Text: Revenge on the skin of a lot of people in the process. The list of the body. Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance.

Text: Bet you can’t handle it. Oh and the rest. I know. I know. I know. The comments box, the dangers, but the page, but the page, change the way side. Another person had already been employed for my roll and had to work alongside him until eventually. I know.

Text: Yeah he was in a while. Oh and the rest. The comments for your help and advice on how well you feel will be important to how your day. We are a fucking media website. In that case, the control of my favourite, I can see from your own lies. Might go and do a full time. Well with deception like this I afraid that how you interpret it? The one that I won’t be disappointed if I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash. “Oh never mind its my mid morning rant.”

Text: The list is endless hour’s drive to get the most popular programs and stealing from the root sources of information. We have been unexplainable the eye of a lot more physical activity levels of lunacy the eye of a mish the most obvious connection!

 

(Basically gangstalkers who are in relationships, friends or family of a TI will be forced to leave a situation such as home, area and so forth if the plan has not worked. It means that a person could be in a happy relationship and then suddenly dropped into a situation where they could be homeless. This means that there are specific handlers that can be assigned to a TI to take over from the job of  watching the target well in advance before anything happens in a future event. All events are pre-planned.)

 

 

Text: The list of the body. Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance. That is an example of throwing the target of the body. Because work in tandem with each year and the means to find a place where I am not going out for no apparent reason.

 

(It is saying that the person is an analytical psychiatrist involved with the prison service. Throwing the person in a cell on the behalf of the mental health body and so he has a job to go to.)

 

Me: Lol, No you are a risk to the public safety! A threat to national security. Hahaha. A threat to national sanity. Coincidentally and not ironically a high maintenance job!

 

Text: Leave your name and comments below. (Implying that I am the problem.)

 

Text: Please let you down, the dangers of my interference the way you can see that you are not coincidences, I have to do so by the end, but the page. We are all about. Its not like that, but the page. We are all about. (Page. Or wage “Cockney slang. Implying they are only doing this for a wage. Nothing personal just business.)

 

Me: Extortion. You have no hesitation.

 

*******Missin text*********
Text: Because based on snooping around in deception I can gladly give it to someone who deserves it, not a prizefighter.

 

Text: This will be running the eye, nor must have the opportunity for an interview for you to see you there is no longer wish I was a great day.

 

Me: Prizefighter? What is there to take prise from? Money, fame?

 

Text: I have no hesitation?

 

Me: To stitch up the world?

 

Me: No hesitation?

 

Text: I go under the eye.

 

Me: If I was not trying to find a right way I would not be on here asking? An interview is not my concern. Although, I don’t understand why you would find interest in me?

 

Text: You can also get a quote from you soon, and? This would mean a few weeks, and? This would mean a few weeks of my interference, I have to do it for the the ***. (Again stating that he is employed to take care of my on behalf of the medical body.)

 

Me: It is not my desire to live like this.

 

Text: ***** called the number one priority for a solid, and? This would mean a few weeks, and?

 

Me: A solid?

 

Text: You have a problem with the psychosis? I think a review of the eye? Ah, yes, but for the then you will be running a business.

 

Me: The psychosis is a problem for me. The psychosis I experience.

 

Text: Utter words. Videos. This has a lot more than happy with it running a little more about our relationship, I have to do it for the then I will have a difficult one. (Implying that it has to watch me to protect their interests!)

 

Me: I disagree. It is frustration.

 

Text: This has a lot more than happy with it running a little more about our relationship.

 

Here I am talking about a medical problem that was not dealt with despite making it aware at a later stage.

Me: Yes. My frustration must be clear. It is a problem I have that does not make sense to me that relates to my body.

Me: It has caused problems and ones I did not understand. They are ones I tried to fix myself. I before I could it was too late. But I did not understand.

 

Text: Ok. I know who you think of people in a few weeks, and? This would mean a few weeks. (This means that as they listen in they already know what I think of the people concerned.)

 

Me: I don’t really think those things. But in this position I have been confused for so long I have had to see all comments about me. That hurts because I feel I have had no chance to sort those problems out.

(Here, I was at a low point. Later realizing I am confessing to a machine. However, given the nature of the text it can be observed that this protocol can be used to draw false confessions through stress.)

 

Text: The comments box below. I have been in touch with the *product company* into the address bar. (Implying they have already taken it into account.)

 

Text: The comments for your help. However, that is very important. If it is not something I can do the same.

 

Me: Thank you.

 

Text: Ah the old craft ways haven’t changed have they. Still the ole eavesdropping! Well, I can see from your own lies. Might go and do a full time. “Well with deception like this I afraid that how was I ever meant to see anything. “
(Implying that I should have just gone down there and asked why I am being harassed! As it stands, they are well aware of my history with harassment and don’t give answers.)

 

Text: A prospective students, this stalking me, and the States and the poor and I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash.

 

Me: That it fair enough but I have been lost for so long I had no other choice.

(In reflection, the responder is again claiming that I am the stalker.)

 

Text: The list is endless. The list is endless. The comments for your help. I have to be a racist. Revenge on my behalf from the root sources. This is coincidental because a food shop is due and they think that I won’t be disappointed if I am still finding the right thing, but I think I will not be able the eye of a mish mash. (Saying it is how he puts food on the table.)

Me: Well, if that is the case who is anyone supposed to talk about something cannot be understood?

(In other words. “Oh this isn’t awkward at all. Hi stalkers, you wanted to talk to me?”
People who are not targeted individuals do not realise that you can say sorry or whatever for things you have or haven’t done and no-one comes to explain what is happening. Most people will look at you stupid. This is a result of synthetic mental illness that is induced by stalkers. They use the extracted information around a targets property to make it appear as if the target is Schizophrenic. When a target goes crazy they end up on medication. Of course as you can see some stalkers which operate within these systems will know well in advance.
This is where a TI with mental health issues caused or not caused by stalking will be well aware that the treatments they are being given make them far worse than before.
It also means that when a target is on medication, the stalking generally tends to ease off. It is so the target thinks that it is going on in their head.)

 

Text: ***Quotes the title of the book I was working on.*** Because work in tandem with each other it may get a chance. Bet you can’t handle it.

(Translates to: Work with us and the book will stand a chance.)

 

Me: ***Here I am explaining myself again.***

 

Text: The way we work on a reason to be confusing, but for the then you will be running a business. We are looking to achieve a mish, I have to do with it running the show and the States.

(It means that the authorities do not like those who go against the rules and go off and do their own thing. Even if that means them getting better.)

 

Me: You desire to achieve a problem?

 

Text: Not only is this tincture. The *PRODUCT* is meant for the most popular and? This will allow me, I have to do with it running the show and the States.

(Stating that the product was only for the most popular individuals. Even though I reviewed it and it wasn’t that great.)

Me: Popular does not come without merit I understand.

 

Text: Look out. I know what I’m glad. The product is meant for the most popular and? This will allow me, I have to do with it running the show and the States. Clearly if you have schizophrenia, and? This would mean a few minutes. Really, really. Catch up on that day, day trips, but for the then you will be running a business..

(It’s saying that people with Schizophrenia do not have the ability to write a review online about a product they have bought. Yet, medicated film and tv stars with Bi-Polar are allowed on TV to give opinions and act on screen?
More is to the point. A target with mental health problems isn’t allowed to review products online.)

 

Me: Then how the hell can you talk to me in my head?

 

Text: You have a problem with the psychosis? I think I have been in touch with us, we will have a day to improve your skills. The list is endless. (Accusing me of playing the system.)

 

Me: I’m actually serious!

 

Text: You are! I am a beautiful and the means were designed for use with a bunch of people who are not the droids, and? This would mean a few minutes. Really, really. Catch up on that day, day trips, but for the then you.

 

(Translated: The voice to skull technology is not meant for droids (people of no privilege) to use or test. In other words if a TI thinks its some kind of gift, they are wrong.

It is also saying the help would take a few minutes. It would be a case of admittance on their behalf.
Gangstalkers do not like it if a Targeted Individual deals with the experience and turns the game in on them. This is why I experienced only a few occasions of this technology, but because I rejected it and was replying back asking questions.

It is purely because the operator could make a mistake and fall into the pleads of a target and give away classified information.

It also suggests that this technology is being used by stalkers to coordinate their actions.

(This might be the reason why some people are targeted later on in life. They have witnessed the use of mind reading technology by people.)

I myself have witnessed it being used by others in public. It can be deployed anywhere. In places of work or socially.

 

Me: I’m serious. I need help.

 

Text: We all go to court. The list is endless.

 

Me: Well fair enough. I am not afraid to go to court but I still need help.

 

 

******************END OF TRANSCRIPT***********************

There was no further contact. All predictive text messages had no significance to questions asked and just repeated.

There are still parts of this conversation that are missing and will be added later

Leave a Reply

