Update

Thank you for taking the time to read through my blog posts. Since, I started posting about organised harassment at the end of 2015, I have meet quite a few TI’s and gained some incredible insight. Through this wordpress site, I have to the best of my abilities been able to get down and explain some of my experiences and offer some kind of advice.

In the beginning, I had a lot of information to share which made it almost impossible to know where to start. It took sometime to offload the majority of information I had been holding and process it into a readable context.

Looking back over my blog posts, I have realised just how much the experience of organised harassment could have on my day. If almost to write and indirectly talk to those harassing me, the work became twice as difficult to achieve, especially when I was being monitored in real-time. Despite this, I am happy at what I was able to get out as much information as I could to my followers, considering the circumstances.

Over the next few weeks, some of my blog posts will be undergoing a process of refinement. Some a complete overhaul. Having looked over a years worth of articles, I feel it better to start looking eliminating a lot of repeated information which at the time was more a case of driving home a point. Unfortunately, because of the complex nature of organised harassment, writing about one area of the subject can be like going down a rabbit hole and one can find themselves talking about the same point again and again, even in a separate article.

I got there in the end. Now, I feel it is time to give this site a bit of a makeover and hopefully I can provide some better defined information for the future. I still have plenty of information in this head of mine to share and also plenty of room to learn of other TI experiences.

All the Best

Lostartofasecret

Leave a Reply

